CURRENT BASKET VALUE
£0.00
ABOUT THIS BOOK
Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book, The
£9.99

OFFICIAL A GAME OF THRONES COLOURING BOOK, THE

PAPERBACK BY MARTIN, GEORGE R. R.; GILBERT, YVONNE; HOWE, JOHN; TOMIC, TOMISLAV; STOWER, ADAM; PINFOLD, LEVI

£9.99

ISBN
9780008157906
STOCK FOR COLLECTION
OUT OF STOCK
STOCK FOR DELIVERY
IN STOCK
EDITION
PUBLISHER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
IMPRINT
HARPERVOYAGER
FORMAT
PAPERBACK
PAGES
96 pages
PUBLICATION DATE
27 OCT 2015

DESCRIPTION

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations! ALL MEN MUST DRAW In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.